SCHEDULE OF UPCOMING AUCTIONS

TAX-DEFAULTED PROPERTIES FOR SALE

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and public health orders, we have cancelled the October 2020 In-Person Auction of Tax-Defaulted Property at the Fairplex in Pomona.  We will be scheduling an Online Auction in February 2021 at www.Bid4Assets.com/LosAngeles. Interested bidders will need to register with Bid4Assets, which will handle bidder registration and accept all deposits. We will make available a list of properties for sale in January 2021.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Auction and Sale of Tax-Defaulted Property
213.974.2045
auction@ttc.lacounty.gov

Online Auction (2020A)

Start
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 3:00 P.M. Pacific Time

End
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Last day to redeem property
Friday, February 19, 2021 at 5:00 P.M. Pacific Time

First day to register
Friday, January 22, 2021

Last day to register
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Last day to deposit funds
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Final day to pay-off properties purchased at auction
Friday, February 26, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

PROPERTY LIST

PROPERTIES REMAINING FOR SALE

BIDDER REGISTRATION

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

List of Properties with Conditions

SPECIAL CONDITIONS

IRS LIENS

WEED ABATEMENT LIENS

BRUSH CLEARANCE LIENS

Follow-Up Online Auction (2020A Follow-Up)

Start
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 3:00 P.M. Pacific Time

End
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 12:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Last day to redeem property
Friday, March 19, 2021 at 5:00 P.M. Pacific Time

First day to register
Friday, March 5, 2021

Last day to register
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Last day to open auction trust account or deposit funds
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

Final day to pay-off properties purchased at auction
Friday, March 26, 2021 at 1:00 P.M. Pacific Time

PROPERTY LIST

PROPERTIES REMAINING FOR SALE

BIDDER REGISTRATION

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

List of Properties with Conditions

SPECIAL CONDITIONS

IRS LIENS

WEED ABATEMENT LIENS

BRUSH CLEARANCE LIENS

ADDITIONAL AUCTION INFORMATION